온라인 교재주문 시스템 안내
온라인 교재주문 시스템 안내

뉴스와 행사

글로발 | [Closed] 3/5 & 3/12 _Coffee Break Small Group Leadership Workshop for …

페이지 정보

작성자 Coffee Break 작성일22-01-27 02:59 조회1,184회 댓글0건

본문

60cba292e2e678d5ea8190e8096d48d6_1646314435_4746.jpg
 

Greetings!

We would like to invite you to the 'Coffee Break Online Small Group leadership workshop'.
This workshop is designed for English Speaking Ministry Group via zoom. 


Coffee Break is an outreach-oriented, small-group Bible study for anyone. Using an informal, low-key approach, Coffee Break encourages people to discover for themselves what the Bible says and means for their lives. The two 3-hour training sessions will provide hands-on training for leaders interested in leading a Coffee Break small group.

The following four modules will be emphasized in these training sessions:  Small Group Principles, Discover Your Bible (DYB) Method, Evangelism through Small Group, and Situation Responses.


 Schedule 

This workshop is divided into two 3-hour sessions

1st session      3/5 (Sat) 7 PM – 10 PM (CET: Czech Republic) / 10 AM – 1 PM (PST)/ 11 AM – 2 PM (MST)/ 1 PM – 4 PM (EST)

2nd session    3/12 (Sat) 7 PM – 10 PM (CET: Czech Republic) / 10 AM – 1 PM (PST)/ 11 AM – 2 PM (MST)/ 1 PM – 4 PM (EST)


 Registration fee : $45

Pastors & Pastor's Spouse: $25 (Discount Already been applied, does not apply in duplicate)

[Registration and Progress] 


A. Click the following link for the registration

      ad3bd8ceca3772164634c1a406ae714d_1643219707_2571.png


B. Once all the registrations are confirmed, E-File for the workshop will be emailed.  

C. Pre-workshop information and Zoom Link will be sent by Email. Note that Email from (info@KoreanCoffeeBreak.org) can be filtered in spam or promotion


Workshop led by Coffee Break Workshop Trainer : Grace Paek and Kyu “Q” Paek


Contact :  

   [ Czech Republic ]  한정훈 Chonghoon Han     +420 773697998     czechhan16@gmail.com

   [ US ]  백규식 Kyu “Q” Paek        714-615-1906     Kspaek227@gmail.com



댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.